Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Rodney

David Rodney

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodney
"Jennifer is great! She’s always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Frederick Milton

Frederick Milton

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Milton
"I absolutely love working with Jennifer! She always makes herself available to make sure I am taken care of as quick as possible. You will not find a better agent to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sandra Salveter

Sandra Salveter

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Salveter
"I changed my State Farm agent to Jennifer Lee because my previous State Farm agent (of 20+ years) started to make too many errors in my policies, which had resulted in a mess. Jennifer straightened everything out in short order. She is very personable, and easy to communicate with. She understood perfectly everything I told her about the problems,. Jennifer does not hand the work off to subordinates. She herself does the work, to her very high standards. I highly recommend Jennifer Lee as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jung Soon Park

Jung Soon Park

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jung Soon Park
"My account was transferred to Jennifer last year. I have to be honest.. I thought she was a young agent who is just getting started. Found out that she has 18+ years of experience just in State Farm! I walked out of the office with valuable information that I was never informed before. Fast response is also a plus. Looking forward for many years with Jenniefer!"
Profile photo of Seoha Im

Seoha Im

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seoha Im
"I am so glad Jennifer opened her own agency! Recommend! Recommend! And recommend! Jennifer has been handling our household's policies since 2015 and never had a bad experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't ask for better agent! Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of jin jang

jin jang

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jin jang
"Great communication, knowledgeable. She helped me with Auto and Home insurance~!"
Profile photo of terrick bethea

terrick bethea

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by terrick bethea
"Ms. Lee has been nothing short of amazing! She takes pride in making sure her clients make the best decisions! She’s a joy as my agent, helping me insure my vehicle with life insurance was a no brainer so thanks Ms. Lee for your impeccable expertise!"
Profile photo of Osamu Takahashi

Osamu Takahashi

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osamu Takahashi
"I worked with Jennifer on my auto, renters, and umbrella policies. She is extremely knowledgeable and provided me with better coverage for a more competitive rate. She was also very patient and provided professional and respectful answers to all my questions. I have worked with so many insurance agents before but this was absolutely the best experience in my life. I strongly recommend Jennifer, greater than 5 stars, 10/5 recommend!"
Profile photo of Samuel Ahn

Samuel Ahn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ahn
"I’m so glad that Jennifer became my agent for my State Farm insurance. I’ve been a long time State Farm customer for my auto and life insurance and she’s the best agent I’ve ever had. She’s very knowledgeable, informative, and provides me with the best customer service."
Profile photo of mike choi

mike choi

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike choi
"She is an awesome agent. She handled my family's difficult and challenging life events with poise and tact. I truly appreciated her empathy and insights."